Staff

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

name

position

campus

Campus Ministries Associate Director
NextGen
Evangelism Pastor
Regional Campus
Alexa Richards
alexar@friends.church
Early Childhood Associate
NextGen
Jr. High Associate Director
NextGen
Elementary Associate
NextGen
Executive Director of Operations
Executive
Worship Leader
Creative Team
Armando Rodriguez
armandor@friends.church
Shop Lead
Facilities
Finance Associate
Operations
Children's Pastor
NextGen
Blake Musterman
blakem@friends.church
Jr. High Pastor
NextGen
Brittney Matthews
brittneym@friends.church
Administrative Assistant
Operations
Worship and Tech Associate
NextGen
Administrative Assistant
Facilities
Facilities Director
Facilities
Teaching Pastor
Teaching Pastor
Human Resources Director
Operations
Creative/Communications Associate
NextGen
Young Adults Associate Director
Discipleship
Regional Pastor-Anaheim
Regional Campus
Technical Director
Creative Team
Lead Worship Pastor
Creative Team
Life Group Pastor
Discipleship
Elizabeth Landers
elizabethl@friends.church
Coordinator
Operations
Elementary Pastor
NextGen
Emily Freihofer
emilyf@friends.church
High School Pastor
NextGen
Emily Hamilton
emilyh@friends.church
Associate Worship Pastor
Creative Team
Worship Director
Creative Team
Producer - Music & Story
Friends Online
Operations Administrative Assistant
Operations
Care Pastor
Discipleship
Teaching Pastor
Friends Online
Guest Services Director
Operations
Facilities Assistant
Facilities
Events Coordinator
Operations
Marketing Director
Marketing Communications
Operations Director
Amigos
Director of Missions and Global Outreach
Missions
Jonathan Fuentes
jonf@friends.church
Elementary Associate
NextGen
Life Group Pastor
Discipleship
Music Associate
Creative Team
Katie Crofford
katiec@friends.church
Coordinator
Discipleship
Creative Arts Associate
NextGen
Married Life and Senior Adults Pastor
Discipleship
Kevin Zimmerman
kevinz@friends.church
Regional Pastor-Long Beach
Regional Campus
Administrative Assistant
Marketing Communications
Young Adults Pastor
Discipleship
Kyle Zimmerman
kylez@friends.church
Lead Pastor
Campus Pastor
Operations Pastor
NextGen
Women's Life Group Director
Discipleship
Maria Di Matteo
mariad@friends.church
Administrative Assistant
Amigos
Worship Pastor
Creative Team
Senior Pastor
Executive
Producer - Teaching & Promo
Friends Online
Production Project Manager
Creative Team
Friends Media Director
Creative Team
Monica Lockhart
monical@friends.church
Nursery and Kids Care Associate
NextGen
Awaken Coffee House Manager
Facilities
Natalie Washington
nataliew@friends.church
Early Childhood Pastor
NextGen
Graphic Designer
Marketing Communications
Intern
Discipleship
Security Director
Operations
Security Lead
Operations
Administrative Assistant
Discipleship
Accounting Director
Operations
Chief Of Staff
Executive
Technical Director
Creative Team
Pastor
Discipleship
Sheala Carstairs
shealac@friends.church
Connections Coordinator
Operations
Production Engineer
Creative Team
Pastor/Team Lead
NextGen
Administrative Assistant
NextGen
Technical Assistant
Creative Team
Student Ministry Intern
NextGen
Videographer/Editor
Friends Online
Executive Director of Ministry Strategy
Executive
Vicky Boekestein
vickyb@friends.church
Executive Assistant
Executive
Zach Ouderkerken
zacho@friends.church
Web Designer + Developer
Marketing Communications