Staff

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

name

position

campus

Campus & Creative Arts Director
NextGen
Regional Pastor-Eastvale
Regional Campus
No items found.
Alexa Richards
alexar@friends.church
Early Childhood Associate
NextGen
Executive Director of Operations
Executive
No items found.
Worship Leader
Friends Worship
Armando Rodriguez
armandor@friends.church
Shop Lead
Facilities
Finance Associate
Operations
No items found.
Children's Pastor
NextGen
Blake Musterman
blakem@friends.church
Jr. High Pastor
NextGen
Brittney Matthews
brittneym@friends.church
Coordinator
Operations
Administrative Assistant
Facilities
Facilities Director
Facilities
Teaching Pastor
Teaching Pastor
Human Resources Director
Operations
No items found.
Creative/Communications Associate
NextGen
Young Adults Associate Director
Discipleship
Regional Pastor-Anaheim
Regional Campus
No items found.
Technical Director
Friends Worship
Lead Worship Pastor
Friends Worship
Life Group Pastor
Discipleship
Elizabeth Landers
elizabethl@friends.church
Coordinator
Operations
No items found.
Elementary Pastor
NextGen
Emily Freihofer
emilyf@friends.church
High School Pastor
NextGen
Emily Hamilton
emilyh@friends.church
Associate Worship Pastor
Friends Worship
Technical Director
Amigos
Worship Director
Friends Worship
Producer - Music & Story
Friends Online
No items found.
Operations Administrative Assistant
Operations
Care Pastor
Discipleship
Teaching Pastor
Friends Online
No items found.
Guest Services Director
Operations
Facilities Assistant
Facilities
Events Coordinator
Operations
Marketing Director
Marketing Communications
No items found.
Operations Director
Amigos
Coordinator
Missions
Director of Missions and Global Outreach
Missions
Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities
Jonathan Fuentes
jonf@friends.church
Elementary Associate
NextGen
Community Life Pastor
Discipleship
Music Associate
Friends Worship
Digital Marketing Manager
Marketing Communications
No items found.
Katie Crofford
katiec@friends.church
Director of Spirtitual Formation & Campus Operations
Regional Campus
Creative Arts Associate
NextGen
Married Life and Senior Adults Pastor
Discipleship
Kevin Zimmerman
kevinz@friends.church
Regional Pastor-Long Beach
Regional Campus
No items found.
Administrative Assistant
Marketing Communications
No items found.
Young Adults Pastor
Discipleship
Kyle Zimmerman
kylez@friends.church
Lead Pastor
Campus Pastor
Operations Pastor
NextGen
Women's Life Group Director
Discipleship
Maria Di Matteo
mariad@friends.church
Administrative Assistant
Amigos
Worship Pastor
Friends Worship
Senior Pastor
Executive
Producer - Teaching & Promo
Friends Online
No items found.
Production Project Manager
Friends Worship
Friends Media Director
Friends Worship
No items found.
Monica Lockhart
monical@friends.church
Nursery and Kids Care Associate
NextGen
Awaken Coffee House Manager
Facilities
Natalie Washington
nataliew@friends.church
Early Childhood Pastor
NextGen
Lead Graphic Designer
Marketing Communications
No items found.
Security Director
Operations
Security Lead
Operations
Administrative Assistant
Discipleship
Accounting Director
Operations
No items found.
Chief Of Staff
Executive
Technical Director
Friends Worship
Ryan Hernandez
ryanh@friends.church
Junior High Ministry Associate
NextGen
Pastor
Discipleship
Gather and Operations Director
Executive
Sheala Carstairs
shealac@friends.church
Connections Coordinator
Operations
Production Engineer
Friends Worship
Pastor/Team Lead
NextGen
Administrative Assistant
NextGen
Technical Assistant
Friends Worship
Student Ministry Intern
NextGen
Videographer/Editor
Friends Online
No items found.
Executive Director of Ministry Strategy
Executive
No items found.
Vicky Boekestein
vickyb@friends.church
Executive Assistant
Executive
No items found.
High School Ministry Associate
NextGen