Staff

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

name

position

campus

Campus Ministries Pastor
NextGen
Evangelism Pastor
Missions
Alexa Richards
alexar@friends.church
Early Childhood Associate
NextGen
Jr. High Associate
NextGen
3rd - 5th Grade Associate
NextGen
Executive Director of Operations
Executive
Worship Leader
Creative Team
Armando Rodriguez
armandor@friends.church
Shop Lead
Facilities
Finance Associate
Operations
Children's Pastor
NextGen
Blake Musterman
blakem@friends.church
Jr. High Pastor
NextGen
Brandon Gillette
brandong@friends.church
Sr. Graphic Designer
Marketing Communications
Brittany Brechwald
brittanyb@friends.church
Operations Pastor
Executive
Brittney Matthews
brittneym@friends.church
Administrative Assistant
Executive
Caleb Hickenlooper
calebh@friends.church
Facilities Associate
Facilities
Worship and Tech Associate
NextGen
Administrative Assistant
Facilities
Facilities Director
Facilities
Teaching Pastor
Executive
Human Resources Director
Operations
Coordinator
NextGen
Young Adults Associate Director
Discipleship
Regional Pastor-Anaheim
Regional Campus
Technical Director
Creative Team
Lead Worship Pastor
Creative Team
Campus Launch Pastor
Regional Campus
Life Group Pastor
Discipleship
Elizabeth Landers
elizabethl@friends.church
Coordinator
Operations
Elementary Pastor
NextGen
Emily Freihofer
emilyf@friends.church
High School Associate
NextGen
Social Media/Website Production Associate
Amigos
Worship Director
Creative Team
Online Experience Director
Marketing Communications
Care Pastor
Discipleship
Copywriter
Marketing Communications
Lead Pastor
Executive
Guest Services Director
Operations
Facilities Assistant
Facilities
Marketing Director
Marketing Communications
Operations Associate
Amigos
Director of Missions and Global Outreach
Missions
Jonathan Fuentes
jonf@friends.church
1st and 2nd Grade Associate
NextGen
Life Group Pastor
Discipleship
Music Associate
Creative Team
Katie Crofford
katiec@friends.church
Coordinator
Discipleship
Creative Arts Associate
NextGen
Married Life and Senior Adults Pastor
Discipleship
Kevin Zimmerman
kevinz@friends.church
Regional Pastor-Long Beach
Regional Campus
Administrative Assistant
Creative Team
Administrative Assistant
Marketing Communications
Young Adults Pastor
Discipleship
Kyle Zimmerman
kylez@friends.church
Interim Pastor
Executive
Kylee Simonton
kylees@friends.church
Children's Intern
NextGen
Operations Pastor
NextGen
Women's Life Group Director
Discipleship
Maria Di Matteo
mariad@friends.church
Administrative Assistant
Amigos
Worship Pastor
Creative Team
Senior Pastor
Executive
Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities
Production Director
Creative Team
Production Project Manager
Creative Team
Friends Media Director
Creative Team
Monica Lockhart
monical@friends.church
Nursery and Kids Care Associate
NextGen
Awaken Coffee House Manager
Facilities
Natalie Washington
nataliew@friends.church
Early Childhood Pastor
NextGen
Graphic Designer
Marketing Communications
Security Director
Operations
Security Lead
Operations
Administrative Assistant
Discipleship
Accounting Director
Finance
Chief Of Staff
Executive
Technical Director
Creative Team
Pastor/Team Lead
Discipleship
Sheala Carstairs
shealac@friends.church
Connections Coordinator
Operations
Production Engineer
Creative Team
Pastor/Team Lead
NextGen
Administrative Assistant
NextGen
Technical Assistant
Creative Team
Student Ministry Intern
NextGen
Sr. Video Storyteller
Marketing Communications
Executive Director of Ministry Strategy
Executive
High School Pastor
NextGen
Vicky Boekestein
vickyb@friends.church
Executive Assistant
Executive
Zach Ouderkerken
zacho@friends.church
Web Designer + Developer
Marketing Communications